A Third Ear for “Inescapable”

GODSTICKS, Inescapable (KScope, 2019) PERSONNEL: Darran Charles (vocals, guitars, keyboards, synths); Dan Nelson (bass); Gavin Bushell (guitars); Tom Price (drums) TRACK LISTING: Denigrate Victim Relief Resist Surrender … More

A Third Ear for “Truce”

MARKUS REUTER, Truce (MoonJune Records, 2020) PERSONNEL: Markus Reuter, Touch guitars, live looping Fabio Trentini, fretless bass, bass synthesizer Asaf … More

A Third Ear for “MMXX”

SONS OF APOLLO, MMXX (InsideOut, 2020) PERSONNEL: Mike Portnoy (drums and vocals); Derek Sherinian (keyboards); Jeff Scott Soto (vocals); Ron … More